Privacy Settings

Signmee documents can be set to private. When setting a document to private, other members can be assigned the rights to view the document. If you do not assign anyone, you will be the only one who can see the document. Documents can be set to private and updated in a number of locations. See the following options. 

OPTION 1: Set document to private from the document creation wizard


Select 'Create New' from the Signmee dashboard




Set to Private Communication and assign access to account members. If you do not choose any account members, you will be the only one who can view the form (on the Dashboard, in the Library and in Responses)


OPTION 2: Set document to private from the Signmee editor






OPTION 3: Modify Privacy settings from the Privacy icon on the Dashboard and Responses pages








Feedback and Knowledge Base